North Dakota Reverse Mortgage Lenders

Current list of North Dakota reverse mortgage lenders. All reverse mortgage companies are required to be licensed by the state of North Dakota no matter if they are in a larger area such as: Fargo, Grand Forks, Bismarck, Minot, Wahpeton, Jamestown, Williston, Union, or anywhere else within ND.

Do You Qualify?

  • One Borrower Must Be 62 or Older
  • Have Equity In Property
  • Own an Eligible Property Type: Single Family, Townhome or Condo

ND HECM Reverse Mortgage Lenders

Seniors who own homes have many financial options available to them. These options include multiple loan types, investments, and other accounts. But there are only a few ways to tap into home equity. If the bulk of your retirement income is held in your home, you'll need to find a program that allows you to transform this value into spendable cash. Reverse mortgages in North Dakota are a common way to do this.
InterContinental Capital Group, Inc.
Local Phone: 516-723-6466
InterContinental Capital Group, Inc. is in business to help seniors providing them North Dakota reverse mortgages. NRMLA #29388

These North Dakota reverse mortgage companies provide service throughout the entire state that includes areas such as:
  • Fargo, Cass County
  • Grand Forks, Grand Forks County
  • Bismarck, Burleigh County
  • Minot, Ward County
  • Wahpeton, Richland County
  • Jamestown, Stutsman County
  • Williston, Williams County
  • Union, Cavalier County
  • Saint Anthony, Morton County
  • Lamoure, Lamoure County
  • Dickinson, Stark County
  • Backoo, Pembina County

Calculate Your Reverse Mortgage Amount
* No social security or credit check!